This page confirms that your data deletion request has been received and is being processed.
Submit a manual deletion request
To request the deletion of all your data from Fast Creator Studio, please contact us at:
Data associated with your Meta accounts is removed immediately upon receiving this request. Backups are purged within 30 days.
Contact privacy@fastcreatorstudio.com with your confirmation code if you have any questions about this request.